20/20 Vision Hack

1423 Registered Allowed team size: 1 - 10

This campaign is over.

idea phase
Online
starts on:
Dec 15, 2020, 05:00 PM
ends on:
Jan 17, 2021, 07:59 AM
Project Building Phase
Online
starts on:
Feb 05, 2021, 05:00 PM
ends on:
Apr 01, 2021, 06:59 AM

Livestream Episodes

Paul Wealls (ADLINK) & Raymond Lo (Intel), along with the support of additional team members, will be hosting a series Livestreams on the ADLINK Youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=82mMAqnPFcs

Follow GOTO50.ai the ADLINK Edge AI Vision Community on Twitter for regular updates ​​​​​​​https://twitter.com/goto50ai

  • December 15th 10am PST - Hack Launch 10am PST
  • December 16th 10am PST - OpenVINO Tutorial 10am PST- Link
  • December 22nd 10am PST - Industry Insights with ADLINK & Intel Distribution - Worker Safety (some inspiration on industrial themes) Episode 1
  • January 5th 10am PST - Industry Insights with ADLINK & Intel Manufacturing - Energy (some inspiration on industrial themes) Episode 2
  • January 7th 10am PST - ADLINK Edge Platform Overview
  • AMA 1: 13th January (10 am PST / 11:30 pm IST - Link
  • AMA 2: 14th January (10 am GMT / 3:30 pm IST) - Link
  • January 14th 10am PST - ADLINK Edge Vision Apps – Niels Kortstee and Paul Wealls
  • January 21st 10am PST - ADLINK Edge and OpenVINO

Social Share

Notifications
View All Notifications

?